Therapy Insights Member Exclusive
Print Resource — US Letter — 1 page






Multiple Sclerosis
MS can be classified into four disease types. Each disease type presents differently and follows variable courses. This resource provides updated information on MS disease courses including: Clinically Isolated Syndrome, Relapsing-Remitting MS, Secondary Progressive MS, and Primary Progressive MS. Common symptoms and impact on function unique to each disease course are also included.
This content is only available to members.

Want access to this printable resource and hundreds more? Subscribe to Therapy Insights.

Subscribe to get instant and easy access to handouts, therapy materials, and clinical tools so that you can spend your valuable time doing what you do best: Connecting with your patients and changing lives for the better.

Subscribe now

Already subscribed to Therapy Insights? Log in to access this member exclusive.