Informal Community Gathering

Live informal gathering for Therapy Insights subscribers

Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Time: 4:00 pm pacific | 5:00 pm mountain | 6:00 pm central | 7:00 pm eastern
See what time this is in your time zone
Platform: Zoom

We can talk about...

  • Challenges you’re having at work
  • Doing hard things, like choosing to stay in your integrity even when the cost to you is high
  • Resources you’re trying to track down (Therapy Insights or otherwise)
  • Connections you want to make, whether it’s clinicians in your area or clinicians who are share your specialty or ongoing challenges
  • How to get Therapy Insights handouts in Spanish and other languages (We are about to launch the Cultural Expansion Cooperative and we’d love to tell you about it!)
  • Clinical advice you’re looking for (we can use our collective brain power to help you)

Registration is not required, though you can RSVP and submit your thoughts/questions in advance so that they will be prioritized.


RSVP for our next live, online gathering on June 16, 2021